Preliminary index of exhibitors

The final index of exhibitors + hall overview will be published on our website approx. 5 weeks before the start of the fair.

CompanyCountryWebsite
180 degrés Fwww.180-degres.com
360LINE .d.o.o. SLOwww.360holds.com
3D Sportanlagen Bau&Betriebs GmbH Dwww.3d-sportanlagen.de
4DS BGwww.4ds.biz
4peoplewhocare GmbH Dwww.4peoplewhocare.de
9A-CLIMBING Fwww.9a-climbing.com
9c Climbing NLwww.9cprofessional.com
actoVent AG CHwww.actovent.com
Adacta Consult Ltd BGwww.crampa.com
AGholds/ANTI GRAVITY SPORTS   VRC 
Aliens Bergsport & Arbeitssicherheit e.K. Dwww.aliens-outdoor.de
ALPINEREI GmbH   Dwww.alpinerei.de
APS Services GmbH Dwww.freeclimber-kassensystem.de
Arbor Technical Institute  Kreitl GmbH Awww.kletterkurs.at
Arcticgrips AS Nwww.arcticgrips.com
Artline Fwww.artline-holds.com/en/
ArtRock Kletterwände GesmbH Awww.artrock.at
At Height Ltd GBwww.atheightuk.com
Atelier Nature SARL Fwww.explorgames.com
Auftriib GmbH CHwww.resetter-climbing.com
AUSTRIALPIN GmbH Awww.austrialpin.at
Banana Climbing GmbH Dwww.banana-volumes.com
Bänfer GmbH Dwww.baenfer.de
BAROCKA PIOTR FILAS, PAWEL WORWA S. PLwww.barocka.com
Bat Holds Bartlomiej Opiela Pwww.batholds.com/en
Béal SAS Fwww.beal-planet.com
Benky Climbing Works GmbH Dwww.benkyclimbing.de
Berner Fachhochschule CHwww.e-climber.ch
Beta Climbing Designs Ltd GBwww.betaclimbingdesigns.com
BETA7 Jan Woltering Dwww.beta7.app
Bloc Matting GmbH Dwww.blocmatting.de
C3 Manufacturing LLCUSAwww.perfectdescent.com
Calzados Boreal S.L. Ewww.borealoutdoor.com
Calzaturificio S.C.A.R.P.A. S.P.A Iwww.scarpa.com
CarbonGrip ILwww.carbon-grip.com
Chalk Technologies OÜEE 
Cheeta Climbing Sàrl CHwww.cheeta-holds.com
CLiC-iT Fwww.clic-it.eu
Climball OHG Iwww.boulderball.it
Climbing Architects s.r.o. CZwww.aboutholds.com
Climblab DKwww.climblab.dk
Composite X BGwww.composite-x.com
deWoodstok BV NLwww.dewoodstok.nl
Didak's Climbing S.L Ewww.didaks.com
DMM Europe BV NLwww.dmmwales.com
Dr. August Oetker Nahrungsmittel KG
Sortimentsbereich Professsional 
Dwww.oetker-professional.de
DUDES vs GRAVITY d.o.o. SLOwww.dudesvsgravity.com
ebalta Kunststoff GmbH Dwww.ebalta.com
Edelrid GmbH & Co KG Dwww.edelrid.de
EDER Maschinenbau GmbH Markus Hohmann Dwww.eder-maschinenbau.de
EL CAPFwww.elcap.fr
emscon GmbH Dwww.dr-plano.com
ENTRE-PRISES - EP Climbing Fwww.epclimbing.com
EXPRESSION Fwww.expression-holds.com
Falkors Group SIA LVwww.falkorsgroup.com
FBI GmbH Dwww.fbigmbh.com
Flipp Crashpads Ltd BGwww.flippcrashpads.com
Fürstenberg-THP GmbH Dwww.fuerstenberg-thp.de
GEKCO LTD GBwww.gekco.uk
GESMONT Grzegorz GrochalPLwww.agrestclimb.pl
Gottwald + Izsak + van Dijk GbR D 
Greenholds NLwww.greenholds.eu
GYMMANAGER SP Z O O PLwww.climbmanager.io
Hämmelmann Befestigungstechnik Dwww.haemmelmann.de
Head Rush Technologies USAwww.headrushtech.com
holdingGrips GmbH Dwww.holdinggrips.com
HOLDS & WALLS GmbH Awww.holdsandwalls.at
HONOR AdventureTech B.V. NLwww.honor-adventuretech.com
HOTCH HOLD INC. Jwww.hotch-hold.com
Ibex Climbing Holds - OOD BGwww.ibexholds.com
INVENTIX OOD BGwww.dreamwallclimbing.com
Kanopeo GmbH CHwww.kanopeo.com
KleHo GmbH Awww.handfest-holds.com
Kletterkultur GmbH Dwww.kletterkultur.com
KletterRetter GmbH Dwww.kletterretter.com
Koala Equipment Fwww.koala-equipment.com
KristallTurm GmbH & Co. KG Dwww.kristallturm.de
La Sportiva S.p.A a socio unico Iwww.lasportiva.com
Lama Holds CZwww.lamaholds.com
Leipold + Döhle GmbH Dwww.leipold-doehle.com
Les Arts de la Grimpe Distribution Fwww.boutique-lesartsdelagrimpe.com
LEVAS Group Kletterwand Service Silko Reddig Dwww.kletterwand-service.com
LineGrip Corp. Ltd. Dwww.linegrip.com
Mad Rock Europe NLwww.madrock.eu
Marco Antonio Jubes Angarita Ewww.punksetter.com
MBS Industry Fwww.footingvertical.com
NAMAH INTERNATIONAL LLPINDwww.namahropes.com
Neumarkter Lammsbräu Gebr. Ehrnsperger KG Dwww.lammsbraeu.de
Newmart Europe BV / Spider City NL NLwww.newmart.nl
Next Climbing holds Miguel Feijoo Fernández Ewww.nextclimbingholds.com
Nguyen Linh Duy Butora Europe Awww.butoraeurope.com
Nutzeffekt GmbH Dwww.boulderado.eu
Origin-Climbing Ltd. GBwww.origin-climbing.com
Outdoor concept a.s. CZhttps://portal.outdoorconcept.cz/
Peakaboo Climbing Holds Stephan Scherzinger Dwww.peakaboo.de
PEGUET MAILLON RAPIDE SAS Fwww.peguet.com
Peter Frisch GmbH Dwww.frisch-homepage.de
Petzl Deutschland GmbH Dwww.petzl.com
Polskok Ltd. PLwww.protechmat.com.pl
Polytalon GmbH Dwww.polytalon.com
RB Climbing Solutions Pty Ltd AUSwww.staxclimbing.com.au
Regiondo GmbH Dhttps://pro.regiondo.com/de/
Regupol Germany GmbH & Co. KG Dwww.regupol.com
Repapress AG CHwww.repapress.ch
Rock Technologies Limited GBwww.rocktechnologies.co.uk
Rosenbauer Deutschland GmbHDwww.rosenbauer.com
Rothlehner Arbeitsbühnen GmbH Dwww.rothlehner.de
Routenbau Zentrale Christopher Igel Dwww.routenbau-zentrale.eu
SAMPAOLI ANDREA CREAZIONI 3487630428 Iwww.sampaolicreazioni.it
Satch Climbing GBwww.satchclimbing.com
Schlamberger P & J d.o.o SLOwww.climb-holds.com
SECRET HOLDS trademark of FIDES-ENGINEERING SP. Z O.O.PLwww.secretholds.com
Shiny Wall S.L. Ewww.shinywall.com
SNAP Fwww.snapclimbing.com
SPACE CLIMBING LLC UAwww.5fingers.shop
SPS FILETS Fwww.spsfilets.com
Stefan Hofer Problemkind Routenbau Dwww.problemkind-routenbau.de
Steilheit GmbH - die Wandmacher Awww.steilheit.at
Summit Outdoor Products (Huizhou) Co., LTD DBA: CLIMBCO GROUPVRCwww.climbcogroup.com
Sup’r Climbing Fwww.suprclimbing.com
TENAYA S.L. Ewww.tenaya.net
The Routesetter House  Fartor 1971 S.L Ewww.theroutesetterhouse.com
Trango USAwww.trango.com
Trickit Ltd office@trickitholds.com office@trickitholds.comBGwww.trickitholds.com
TS Trade LTD Thrill Seeker Climbing Holds BGwww.thrillseekerholds.com
TULIP ELASTICS INDUSTRIES P LTD INDwww.issafe.in
T-Wall GmbH Dwww.t-wall.org
Unit Holds BV NLwww.unitholds.com
Usteto Climbing Walls BGwww.usteto.com
VerSys GmbH Vertikale Systeme Dwww.versys-gmbh.de
vertic.app GbR Dwww.vertic.app
Vertical-Life GmbH Iwww.vertical-life.info
VirginGrip s.r.o. CZwww.virgingrip.com
Voltomic Ug   Dwww.voltomic.de
Volx Climbing Fwww.volxholds.com
Walltech climbing s.r.o. CZwww.walltech.cz
Walltopia AD BGwww.walltopia.com
Wandwerk GmbH Dwww.wandwerk.bayern
WATAAAH GmbH Dwww.wataaah.de
WiseNetwork Oy FINwww.wisenetwork.fi
XCULT Ltd BGwww.xcultclimbing.com
Youneedholds Dwww.youneedholds.com
yourBeez GmbH D 
YY Vertical Fwww.yyvertical.com
Zipline Europe Swww.ziplineeurope.com

Status: July 19, 2024

We reserve the right to make changes.